I see this type of dip on menus everywhere, but we can seldom eat it. For some reason, it usually contains wheat! So I decided to make my own. It's wonderful on gluten-free crackers or with tortilla chips. - Kirsti
I see this type of dip on menus everywhere, but we can seldom eat it. For some reason, it usually contains wheat! So I decided to make my own. It's wonderful on gluten-free crackers or with tortilla chips. - Kirsti